Products list

Eyeliner

Mascara

Nail Polish

Nail Polish Remover

Lip Gloss

Lip Honey

Lip Oil

Lip Stick

Lip Balm

Eye Shadow

Blusher

Compact Powder

Loose Powder

  About us

Home > About us     

Jinhua Sanctity Cosmetics Co.,Ltd
   
 
    Sanctity Cosmetics Co.,Ltd founded in 2009,which is a professional cosmetic enterprise of developing, producing and sell. The company now has around 100 staffs and has a modern standard workshop and domestic first-class production equipment ,also has a group of technical team with high education and high technical titles
   More than10 categories of products like nail polish, nail polish remover, nail polish remover pads , lipstick, eye shadow, mascara, lip gloss, lip oil, etc are sold at home and abroad. Sanctity Cosmetics Co.,Ltd, always adhering to the management aim of "quality first,credit guarantee" and devoting to getting rid of the stale and bring forth the fresh.In the meantime to make women fashion, the company insist on improving the enterprise core competitive ability by product quality, setting up good social image.Company has passed the FDA, EEC76/768 ,BRC ,GMPC ISO22716,and BSCI.
   No one can be easily succeed. After several years of ups and downs, with its own unique management and provide consumers with first-class products and the most considerate service values, Sanctity Cosmetics Co.,Ltd is becoming a shining star in the fierce competition in the cosmetics industry and creating a famous brand enterprise in Zhejiang province.

          Add:jinhua city,Zhejiang Province,China.

  All Rights Reserved:Jinhua Sanctity Cosmetics Co., LTD | 51saier.com Technical support

产品分类

眼线液

睫毛膏

指甲油

洗甲水

唇彩

唇冻

唇油

口红

唇膏

眼影

腮红

粉饼

散粉

  公司简介

首页 > 公司简介     

      金华市新迪化妆品有限公司成立于2009年,是一家集研发、生产、销售为一体的专业彩妆化妆品生产企业,公司现有员工100余人,拥有现代化的标准厂房和国内一流的生产设备及一批具有高学历和高职称的科研技术人才队伍。
      公司生产的指甲油、洗甲水、卸甲巾、润唇膏、口红、眼影、睫毛膏、唇彩、唇油等十余个类别的产品畅销海内外。新迪自创业至今,历经风雨、矢志不移,始终秉承“质量第一,信誉保证”的经营宗旨,致力于彩妆化妆产品的推陈出新。在打造女性容妆时尚的同时,公司坚持用产品品质提升企业核心竞争力,使企业在发展中树立起良好的社会形象。公司先后通过美国FDA、欧盟EEC76/768化妆品规定的标准要求和BRC(英国国际贸易协会)认证及GMPC(化妆品良好生产规范)认证和BSCI(国际人权认证)。
     不经风雨;怎么见彩虹?新迪历经了数年的风风雨雨和耕耘励作,新迪凭借自己独特的经营管理和为消费者提供一流的产品与最优质贴心服务的价值观,本着以“质量第一,信誉保证”为企业宗旨,励志打造一个浙江名牌企业,使其在竞争激烈的化妆品行业中成为一颗璀璨的明星脱颖而出。
   岁月不老,事业无垠,雄心壮志的“新迪人”以海纳百川之胸怀,铁杵磨针之恒心,博取众家之长,翻开新迪新篇章。


 

          地址:浙江金华金东经济开发区东升路429号

  金华市新迪化妆品有限公司 版权所有 | 金华赛尔网络公司 制作维护 浙ICP备09092568号